Main Street Banner Information | Phoenix Oregon

Parish Staff & Volunteer Contacts

 

CLERGY

Reverend John E. MacInnis, VF (Pastor) jmacinnis@peabodycatholic.org
Reverend Kevin Leaver, Parochial Vicar kleaver@peabodycatholic.org
   

STAFF

Dawn Alves, Pastoral Associate dalves@peabodycatholic.org
Linda Cavallon, Administrative Assistant  lcavallon@peabodycatholic.org
Danise Mendonca, Administrative Assistant & Bulletin Editor dmendonca@peabodycatholic.org 
Maria O'Toole, Wedding Coordinator motoole@peabodycatholic.org
Tracy Palen, Office Administrator tpalen@peabodycatholic.org
Lisa Ann Trainor, Coordinator of Religious Education ltrainor@peabodycatholic.org 
Dr. Holly Zagaria, Director of Music hzagaria@peabodycatholic.org
   


VOLUNTEERS

Michael Tierney, Coordinator of St. Vincent de Paul Society Contact the Parish Office
Paul Carlin, Coordintator of St. Vincent de Paul Contact the Parish Office
Bob & Sylvia Comeau, Thirft Shop Contact the Parish Office
Eric Sirone, Thrift Shop Contact the Parish Office

 

 

 

 

Staff may be

reached by dialing

978-531-0224 or emailing them directly. 

 

You may also contact us using our online Contact Form.

 


 

Catholics Come Home Resources | All Saints Parish