Parish Staff & Volunteer Contacts

Staff can be reached at 978.531.0224

 

CLERGY & DEACONS

Very Reverend John E. MacInnis, VF (Pastor) ~ jmacinnis@peabodycatholic.org

Reverend Steven Clemence, Parochial Vicar ~ sclemence@peabodycatholic.org

Deacon Chuck Hall, Permanent Deacon ~ chall@peabodycatholic.org

Deacon Simon Valentin, Permanent Deacon ~ svalentin@peabodycatholic.org

 

STAFF & VOLUNTEERS 

Dawn Alves, Pastoral Assistant ~ dalves@peabodycatholic.org

Linda Cavallon, Administrative Assistant ~ lcavallon@peabodycatholic.org

Danise Mendonda, Administrative Assistant ~ dmendonca@peabodycatholic.org  

Maria O'Toole, Wedding Coordinator

Tracey Palen, Administrative Assistant ~ tpalen@peabodycatholic.org

Michael Tierney, Coordinator of St. Vincent de Paul Society

Lisa Ann Trainor, Coordinator of Religious Education ~ ltrainor@peabodycatholic.org

Brother David Wiggin, CFX, Director of Finance ~ bwiggins@peabodycatholic.org

 

MUSIC MINISTRY

Dr. Holly Zagaria ~ Music Director of St. John & St. Thomas Parishes

Regina Matthews ~ Organist

Cantors - Eileen Christiansen, Robin D'Amico, Amy Doucette, Brendan O'Brine & Anne Waters

 

 

Staff can be reached via phone (978-531-0224) or via email.We welcome you  to call, stop in or email any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 


 


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV